Cobalt CU Mortgage Team

MLO-Team
Ana_Deabreu_Circle

Ana Deabreu

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#2001028
402.490.1914  
531.213.0292 
ana.deabreu@cobaltcu.com
7148 Towne Center Parkway
Papillion, NE 68046

Get to know Ana

JIm_Brickner_Circle

Jim Brickner

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#2158282
402.490.0361 
402.490.0361 
jim.brickner@cobaltcu.com
7148 Towne Center Parkway
Papillion, NE 68046

Get to know Jim

Maribel_Garcia_Circle

Maribel Garcia

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#1560070 
402.289.7826  
402.514.4903 
mgarcia@cobaltcu.com
2204 Longo Drive
Bellevue, NE 68005

Get to know Maribel

Nick_Liston_Circle

Nick Liston

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#623816 
402.490.8408  
402.490.8408 
nick.liston@cobaltcu.com
7148 Towne Center Parkway
Papillion, NE 68046

Get to know Nick

Rachel_Moeller_Circle

Rachel Moeller

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#1079441 
402.660.4377 
402.829.6344 
rmoeller@cobaltcu.com
7148 Towne Center Parkway
Papillion, NE 68046

Get to know Rachel

Wendy_Walker_Circle

Wendy Walker
Lot & Construction Loans

Residential Construction Lender
NMLS#1569933

402.514.4967 
wendy.walker@cobaltcu.com
7148 Towne Center Parkway
Papillion, NE 68046

Get to know Wendy

What is an MLO?

Cobalt Mortgage Loan Officers (MLOs) work closely with loan applicants to find the best mortgage loan for them. They estimate credit-worthiness by combining information from speaking with the applicant and reviewing their financial documents. They complete and submit mortgage loan applications based on national and local financial standards and review the application progress. Most importantly they guide the applicant through the mortgage loan process!

bigstock--170902685

Confused by all the industry jargon?
Reference this Mortgage Terms Glossary

Still weighing your options?
These resources are a good place to start:

Cobalt Credit Union is federally insured by the NCUA and an Equal Housing Lender.
Cobalt Credit Union is federally insured by the NCUA and an Equal Housing Lender.